Serving as a catalyst for change, we develop, organize and empower individuals and communities to advance equity and opportunity for all.

Board Members - Staff Members


Karl L. Bell

Invest Detroit, VP

Vice Chair

Michael Juchno

Ernst & Young, Partner

President & CEO

Steve Spreitzer


LaKeisha Florence



Sue Brueckman

Huntington Bank, Community & Government Relations

Sharon Abraham

Eastern Michigan University, Director of Diversity

Wendy Acho

Chaldean Community Leader

Lawrence G. ("L.G.") Almeda

Brinks Gilson Leone, International Patent Attorney

Cassandra Alston-Childs

Bidgewater Interiors, COO

Jay Baydoun

Bank of America, Senior VP Commercial Banking

John Bourbeau Jr.

Right Management, Executive VP

Robert Brutell

Brutell Roofing, President

Shari Burgess

Lear Corporation, VP & Treasurer

Donnell Campbell

VOP Operations Manger, Aerotek

Caroline Chambers

Comerica, VP D&I Programs

Helen Ditouras

Schoolcraft College, Asst. Prof. of English

Marla Drutz

WDIV-TV/Local 4, Vice President & General Manager

Sherrie Farrell

Dykema Gossett PLLC, Office Managing Member

Sam Fogleman

KPMG LLP, Partner

Linda Gifford

Henry Ford Health System, VP Strategic Planning Growth & Org Dev.

Violet Gintsis

Mercantile Bank of Michigan, Community Bank President

David F. Girodat

5/3 Bank, Regional President

Kathy Hickey

Bodman, Member

Tim Kalil

Chemical Bank

Padma Kuppa

Community Activist

Harold Love, M.A., LPC

Harold Love & Associates

Jason Paulateer

PNC, Vice President - Marketing Manager

Rasul Raheem


Andreea Raetchi

Citizens Bank, Vice President

Ramsey Saab

SAP Success Factors, HR Transformation Leader

Quaid Saifee

WIT CREATIVE Inc., President

Bobby Siporin

Southwest Economic Solutions, Financial Manager

Patricia Synder

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Senior Director HR& Labor Relations

Angela Thompkins

Consumers Energy, Director, Talent Acquisition, D&I

Frank Warren

DTE Energy, VP Fossil Generation

Mark Yagerlener

Ascension Health, Sr. VP, Healthcare Division

Past Chairs, Ex Officio

Robert J. Diehl, Jr. - Ron May - Victor Begg - Bruce Nyberg - John Haggerty - Helen B. Love - Alan A. May - Walter J. McCarthy Jr. - Edward J. (Chip) Miller - Michael T. Monahan - Reuben Munday - Jack A. Robinson - Alan E. Schwartz - Leon Tupper - Tallal A. Turfe - Barbara C. VanDusen

Michigan Roundtable for Diversity & Inclusion | 525 New Center One - 3031 W. Grand Boulevard | Detroit, Michigan 48202

Phone: 313-870-1500 - Fax: 313-870-1501