Board of Directors


Sam Fogleman

KPMG, Partner

Vice Chair

Linda Gifford

Henry Ford Health System, COO Henry Ford Medical Group

President & CEO

Steve Spreitzer


Lakeisha M. Florence

DeLoitte & Touche LLP, Audit Senior


Kathy Hickey

Bodman Law, Member

Sharon L. Abraham

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Consultant

Karl I. Bell

Global Auto Alliance, Managing Director

John Bourbeau Jr.

Right Management, President, Great Lakes Region

Susan Brueckman

Huntington Bank, VP Corporate Affairs/Chief of Staff

Donnell Campbell

Aerotek, Business Development Manager

Brad Coulter

Matrix Human Services, President

Helen Ditouras

Schoolcraft College, Asst. Prof. of English

David F. Girodat

5/3 Bank, Regional President

Dimitrius Hutcherson

First Independence Bank, Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Technology Officer

Michael Juchno

Ernst & Young, Partner

Tim Kalil

TCF Bank, Commerical Real Estate Lending Group Director

Maryam Karnib

Honigman, Partner Real Estate Department

Padma Kuppa

State Representative 

HD-41, Clawson & Troy

Michael Lewis

ADP, Talent Acquisition Manager

Harold Love, M.A., LPC

Harold Love & Associates

Mary Mbiya

Flagstar Bank, Vice President and Diversity & Inclusion Director

Oscar Notz

Turner Construction Company, Business Development Manager

Rasul Raheem

Dykema, Attorney

Andreea Raetchi

Bank of Ann Arbor, Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager

Paula Roman

PNC Financial Services Group, Inc., Senior VP

Damali Sahu

Bodman Law, Member

Quaid Saifee

WIT Inc., President

Jaspreet Singh

DTE, Director Supply Chain Management, Supply Chain Purchasing

Bobby Siporin

Southwest Economic Solutions, Financial Manager

Patricia Snyder

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Vice President Employee & Labor Relations

Erin Swartout

MASCO Corp, Director of Talent & Organizational Development

Angela Thompkins

Consumers Energy, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, Consumer Energy

Lori Walker

Comerica, Vice President, Senior Diversity and Inclusion Consultant

Past Chairs,  Ex Officio

Victor Begg - John Bourbeau Sr. - Henry B. Cooney - Robert J. Diehl, Jr. - Michael  Kalil - Bruce Nyberg - John Haggerty - Edward C. Levy, Jr. - Helen B. Love - Ron May - Edward J. (Chip) Miller - Reuben Munday - Tom S. Nantais - David Robert Nelson - Bruce E. Nyberg - Kathleen N. Straus - Leon Tupper - Tallal A. Turfe - Barbara C. VanDusen